In common with some other organizations, we are experiencing problems getting email through to BT Internet addresses, so please use , or if you wish to contact either the Junior Representative or the Social Secretary.

The 2021–22 Committee members are:

  • Chairman & Secretary
    Alistair Kennedy —
  • Treasurer
    Bob Stanton —
  • Maintenance Officer
    Steve Fidler —
  • Coaching Officer
    Kathy Critchlow-Smith —
  • Field Representative
    Derek Hill —
  • Safeguarding Officer
    Sarah French —
  • Records Officer
    Alison Buck —
  • Junior Representative
    Martin Day —
  • Social Secretary
    Sarah French —

Please let the Secretary know about any matters for the Committee to discuss. The next meeting is on: